Coverart for item
The Resource The story of us : a novel, Dani Atkins, (electronic resource)

The story of us : a novel, Dani Atkins, (electronic resource)

Label
The story of us : a novel
Title
The story of us
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Dani Atkins
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
For fans of David Nicholls's One Day and Liane Moriarty's What Alice Forgot, here's a page-turning novel about a young woman who is torn between two men, and who must determine where'and with whom'her future lies. Emma is just days from marrying her childhood sweetheart, Richard. But what should be the happiest time of Emma's life takes a turn for the worse when, on the night of her bachelorette party, tragedy strikes. Thanks to some quick thinking from a stranger, Emma is pulled free from a totaled car before it goes up in flames. But another passenger is not so lucky. The wedding is postponed as family and friends deal with their shock and grief. But soon, secrets come to light that have Emma questioning her relationships'and her engagement. Making matters more complicated is the emotional connection she feels with Jack, the mysterious man who saved her life. It's a crisis no bridal magazine has ever covered: What do you do when, on the eve of your wedding, you find yourself in love with two men' Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more. From the Trade Paperback edition
Additional physical form
Downloadable applications available for access via iOS 4.0+ devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch) and Android 2.1+ devices.
Cataloging source
MdPfRBL
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Atkins, Dani
Index
no index present
Literary form
unknown
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Recorded Books, LLC
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / Contemporary Women
  • Fiction
Label
The story of us : a novel, Dani Atkins, (electronic resource)
Instantiates
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access restricted to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780804178532
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00577914
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Label
The story of us : a novel, Dani Atkins, (electronic resource)
Publication
Antecedent source
unknown
Color
multicolored
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
File format
unknown
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access restricted to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9780804178532
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Level of compression
unknown
Publisher number
EB00577914
Quality assurance targets
not applicable
Reformatting quality
unknown
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • Western Pocono Community LibraryBorrow it
      131 Pilgrim Way, Brodheadsville, PA, 18322, US
      40.927691 -75.407307
Processing Feedback ...